Patient Reviews

Reviews for Refining Beauty

James Leffingwell, M.D. and our team of certified aestheticians are committed to providing outstanding customer service. We've had the pleasure of serving men and women in Midlothian, Mansfield, and Arlington, TX with premier aesthetics. Many of our patrons have shared their personal stories online, and we invite you to read their reviews to learn more about us.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. Leffingwell is very experienced, great with instrumentation, knows the uniqueness of treating sinuses, ears, throat, and head problems. If you have acute or chronic issues, you will get better after seeing him. From my heavy travel schedules, I can say there are so many other docs who do not how to effectivlely treat sinus exacerbations. The office staff are very helpful, and I recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 19, 2019

Having seen Dr. Leffingwell for a number of years, I can't imaging a better choice for an ENT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Leffingwell for, years now. He is hands down the best ENT I have ever met. I Highly recommend him to everyone. Always tell family and friends about him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dr Leffingwell is without a doubt the best ENT in DFW area. He's extremely professional, engaging and generous. He goes the extra mile for his patients! Very rare these days finding doctors like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 20, 2013

reasonable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 01, 2013

The staff was welcoming and friendly. They gathered my information quickly. The waiting room was comfortable and pleasant, just a little to cool. The doctor and doctor assistance took the time to anser my questions and let me know what was next. I enjoyed my visit and felt confident I was being taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2013

Very good experience. Relatively short waiting time (about 15 mins.) and very short but productive visit with the Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2013

Everyone was great. I was treated with respect and the staff was well organized.....one of my better experiences with a doctor in several years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 15, 2013

I had an excellent experience with staff and Dr.Leffingwell!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 04, 2012

Very friendly, easy to talk to,and jovial. I was very impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 01, 2012

Nice guy. Personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2012

Good doctor - Dr. Leffingwell fixed my broken nose. He's a great doctor and I recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 21, 2011

Great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

;